Events in Greve in Chianti & Co. 07.05 – 19.06

Share

 

Montefioralle in Mist - Photo by Marty_Pinker

Saturday 7th May: Open Market

in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Saturday 7th May: Flower market and exhibition  in Greve in Chianti main square fron 3.00 pm to 7.00

Saturday 7th May: Iris Festival – wine, oil and tastes from San Polo in Chianti 

Sunday 8th May: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 8th may: Flower Market and exhibition  in Greve in Chianti main square fron 10.00 am to 7.00 pm

Sunday 8th May: Iris Festival– wine, oil and tastes from San Polo in Chianti  

Montefioralle - Photo by buzzes.eu

Saturday 14th May: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

 Sunday 15th May: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 15th May: Festival of Slicing machines and old scales & Città Slow of Italy Exhibition  in Greve in Chianti main square from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm.

Saturday 21th May: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Saturday 21th May: The Wines of the Castle – wine festival  in Montefioralle from 11.00 am to 8.00pm 

Sunday 22nd May: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 22nd May: Organic Farmers’ Market in Greve in Chianti main square, from 8.30 am to 7.00 pm.

Montefioralle - Photo by Maarten

Sunday 22th May: The Wines of the Castle – wine festival  in Montefioralle from 10.00 am to 7.00pm 

Saturday 28th May: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

 Sunday 29th May: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Friday 3rd June: “I Profumi di Lamole” – wine and typical products festival in Lamole.

Saturday 4th June: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Saturday 4th June: “I Profumi di Lamole” – wine and typical products festival.

 Sunday 5th June: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 5th June: “I Profumi di Lamole” – wine and typical products festival.

Sunday 5th June: Aprilante. Crafts, Art and Local Products in Panzano in Chianti from 9 am to 7 pm.

Thursday 9th June: Stars and Merchants in Strada in Chianti main quare – evening handicraft market   

Saturday 11th June: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

 Sunday 12th June: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Thursday 16th June: Stars and Merchants in Greve in Chianti main quare – evening handicraft market   

Saturday 18th June: Open Market in Greve in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

 Sunday 19th June: Open Market in Panzano in Chianti, main square, 8am-1pm.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *