Events in Greve & Co

Share

 Here for you the most interesting events from 12th July to 15th August in Greve in Chianti and surroundings. Time to stay out in evening with open markets and music concerts.

Enjoy and Partecipate!

Thursday 15th July: Stars and Merchants in Greve in Chianti. Evening market with kraftmen, artists and brocantes. From 6pm to 11 pm.

Friday 16th July: Daniel Ferro Vocal Program: opera music concerts in Castello di Verrazzano at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 17th July: Open Market in Greve, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 18th July: Open Market in Panzano, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 18th July: Classical Concert in Lamole. Opening of the summer concert season in Lamole at 5pm, at the Church. Ticket Euro 10.00.

Friday 23rd July: Daniel Ferro Vocal Program: opera music concerts at SanDonato Church in Lamole, at 9.00 pm.

Saturday 24th July: Open Market in Greve, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 25th July: Open Market in Panzano, main square, 8am-1pm.

Tuesday 27th July: Music Summer Event in Greve in Chianti. Concert in the main square of Greve in Chianti. Evening at 9.15pm

Friday 30th July: Daniel Ferro Vocal Program: opera music concerts at Pieve of San Leolino, Panzano in Chianti at 9.00 pm.

Saturday 31th July: Open Market in Greve, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 01st  August: Open Market in Panzano, main square, 8am-1pm.

Tuesday 3rd August: Music Summer Event in Greve in Chianti. Concert in the main square of Greve in Chianti. Evening at 9.15pm

Wednesday 4th August: Daniel Ferro Vocal Program: opera music concerts at Piazzetta Santa Croce in Greve in Chianti, at 9.00 pm.

Saturday 7th August: Open Market in Greve, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 8th August: Open Market in Panzano, main square, 8am-1pm.

Tuesday 10th August: Music Summer Event in Greve in Chianti. Concert in the main square of Greve in Chianti. Evening at 9.15pm

Saturday 14th August: Open Market in Greve, main square, 8am-1pm.

Sunday 15th August: Open Market in Panzano, main square, 8am-1pm.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *